Contacto

Su nombre (requerido)

Su e-mail (requerido)

Asunto

Su mensaje

Email:

Cresta Metalica Producciones
info@crestametalica.com

Cresta Metalica – Radio Show
crestametalicaradio@crestametalica.com

La Cresta En La Ola – Radio Show
lacrestaenlaolaradio@crestametalica.com

Cresta TV
crestatv@crestametalica.com

Booking:
booking@crestametalica.com

Management:
management@crestametalica.com

Prensa:
prensa@crestametalica.com

Tienda:
tienda@crestametalica.com

Facebook/Twitter/Instagram/SnapChat: @crestametalica

Staff:

Alejandro Adrián
Director General
Email: ale@crestametalica.com
Twitter/Instagram/SnapChat: @aleadriancm

Joad Manuel Jiménez
Sub Director General
Email: joadmanuel@crestametalica.com
Twitter/Instagram: @joadmanuel

Roberto Palmitesta
Editor
Email: proberto@crestametalica.com
Twitter/Instagram: @rpalmitesta

Monica Herrero
Producción
Email: monica@crestametalica.com
Twitter: @moniqueee1982